Paskolų teikėjai be paveiksliuku

Pavadinimas Tinklalapis Įmonė Telefonas
Big Credit www.bigcredit.lt UAB „NWO INVEST“ 8 670 18300
Bigbank www.bigbank.lt BIGBANK AS 1588,
(8 5) 205 8788
Blic kreditas www.blickreditas.lt UAB „Blic kreditas“ 8 611 29189
Cento kreditas www.centokreditas.lt UAB „Paskola šiandien“ (8 5) 262 6666
Credit Day www.creditday.lt UAB „Credit day“ 8 652 68955,
8 656 79555
Credit Plus www.creditplus.lt UAB Aventus Capital (8 5) 2711013
Credit Service www.creditservice.lt UAB CREDIT SERVICE 8 696 99777
Credit1 www.credit1.lt UAB „Limeka“ 8 608 57707
Credit24 www.credit24.lt UAB „MCB Finance“ (8 5) 243 0389
Dolce Credit (Dolce Bankas) www.dolcecredit.lt UAB „Dolce kreditas“ (buv. UAB „Dolce Bankas“) 8 603 69998
Euroecredit www.euroecredit.lt UAB „LSV Intergroup“ 8 608 22770,
8 677 91090
Ferratum www.minipaskola.lt UAB Ferratum (8 5) 279 1493
Greitas kreditas www.greitaskreditas.lt UAB „HST KOMUNIKACIJOS“ 8 601 74060
Greito kredito paslauga www.gkp.lt UAB „MCIP“ Klaipėda 8 611 36328,
Panevėžys 8 611 36532,
Šiauliai 8 611 36398
General Financing (Kreditas 123) www.gf.lt UAB „General Financing“ 8 700 33 123
Kreditas 5000 www.kreditas5000.lt UAB „Kreditas5000“ 8 602 25391
Kreditų centras www.kreditucentras.lt UAB „PRO INVEST GROUP“ 8 674 21314
Lengvas kreditas www.lengvaskreditas.lt UAB „MiniCredit“ 8 700 44570,
(8 5) 2310743,
8 607 20351
Mano kreditas www.manokreditas.lt UAB „Mano kreditas“ 8 674 12312
Mažas kreditas www.mazaskreditas.lt UAB „Baltic Central Group“ 8 658 13322
Mikro kreditas www.mikrokreditas.lt UAB „Katalogas“ 8 657 41243,
(8 37) 428483
Piniginė www.pinigine.lt UAB Minibank 8 700 77077,
8 650 11114
M kreditai www.mkreditai.lt UAB „ACL FINANCE“ 8 604 14441
Moment Credit www.momentcredit.lt UAB „Moment Credit“ Vilnius (8 5) 234 46 56,
8 618 54540,
Kaunas 8 615 87890,
Panevėžys 8 615 87933,
Klaipėda 8 616 1186
Paskoliukas www.paskoliukas.lt UAB „ARN group“ 8 690 30997
Paskolos Jums www.paskolosjums.lt UAB „SIGIRĖ“ 8 676 26662,
8 676 80000
Paskolos Tau www.paskolostau.lt UAB „Finverta“ 8 681 93255,
(8 37) 20 52 03